Log in


Calendar and Events

Year: 2020

1January, 2020FebruaryMarch
Mar 13 US Windsurfing Midwinters - Clearwater, Florida
2April
Apr 11 CANCELLED - OBX Wind - Cape Hatteras, North Carolina
Apr 26 CANCELLED Workfest
MayJune
Jun 06 CANCELLED - Silent Sports Used Equipment Swap
Jun 07 CANCELLED - BoardFest - Annual season launch event!
Jun 12 CANCELLED - CMWA Spring Windsurfing Weekend - Port Bolster, Ontario
Jun 20 CANCELLED - Boardsports Used Gear Swap
Jun 27 Saturday Regatta
3July
Jul 01 Wednesday Night Racing
Jul 04 CANCELLED - Silent Sports Used Equipment Swap
Jul 08 Wednesday Night Racing
Jul 11 CANCELLED - CMWA Championship - Britannia Yacht Club, Ontario
Jul 15 Wednesday Night Racing
Jul 18 CANCELLED - Boardsports Used Gear Swap
Jul 22 Wednesday Night Racing
Jul 25 Saturday Regatta
Jul 29 Wednesday Night Racing
August
Aug 05 Wednesday Night Racing
Aug 09 Postponed - Beach Buddy Clinic - Sails & Boards
Aug 12 Wednesday Night Racing
Aug 15 CANCELLED - Boardsports Used Gear Swap
Aug 15 Saturday Regatta
Aug 19 Wednesday Night Racing
Aug 23 Beach Buddy Clinic - Harness & Footstraps
Aug 26 Wednesday Night Racing
September
Sep 02 Wednesday Night Racing
Sep 05 Saturday Regatta
Sep 09 Wednesday Night Racing
Sep 11 CMWA Fall Wrap-up Windsurfing Weekend
Sep 16 Wednesday Night Racing
Sep 19 CANCELLED - Mammoth Marathon - SUP
Sep 20 CANCELLED - Mammoth Marathon - Windsurfing
Sep 23 Wednesday Night Racing
Sep 26 CANCELLED - Silent Sports Used Equipment Swap
Sep 30 Wednesday Night Racing
4October
Oct 03 CANCELLED - Boardsports Used Gear Swap
Oct 24 OBX Wind - Cape Hatteras, North Carolina CANCELLED
NovemberDecember
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software